Thursday, 18 April 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
266022910870614171
Starter Prizes
861466832556316869
394307723738711769
405430349600249913

Wednesday, 17 April 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
789365902201954919
Starter Prizes
597869310412790982
759687244870797431
155264362331875255

Tuesday, 16 April 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
757651395076788190
Starter Prizes
971433301544604407
988948466433547777
133995222416584312

Monday, 15 April 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
110823726693563088
Starter Prizes
344825171104958308
381281169975580726
746079907581672658

Sunday, 14 April 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
595452470291546391
Starter Prizes
851125810263195588
802505556418792497
429179226031118802

Saturday, 13 April 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
489218146223834931
Starter Prizes
213645708670864598
890647467015649241
845613736312225801

Friday, 12 April 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
146037234138681411
Starter Prizes
445467762361757946
425864238348755561
448582132492908029

Thursday, 11 April 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
018743639577124039
Starter Prizes
773253998190365559
884549557536339238
458934140541968269

Wednesday, 10 April 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
756439304486618172
Starter Prizes
114800380964126595
735744466095278782
873992512869734193

Tuesday, 09 April 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
667035211019189784
Starter Prizes
250228181652757587
535131189082612960
175343165172640823

Monday, 08 April 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
208105336290584539
Starter Prizes
112073851197558241
816937356437730152
791590957367560512

Sunday, 07 April 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
653545189123671479
Starter Prizes
512753368258864782
220519783381515004
144783484036939143

Saturday, 06 April 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
172637685772505922
Starter Prizes
498065839634651293
504920718669740430
120910816720808983

Friday, 05 April 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
618216359329432568
Starter Prizes
784252288923920298
438507733114374898
344249496396790681

Thursday, 04 April 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
199283217301470359
Starter Prizes
509996536773104001
715309780242481880
145793889158897309

Wednesday, 03 April 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
491530817149461482
Starter Prizes
818086228285449958
682918960362689525
468464407981880874

Tuesday, 02 April 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
385698180527500122
Starter Prizes
564475187756739308
568474320001949775
544249281210691190

Monday, 01 April 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
609471514017644145
Starter Prizes
307444574297662136
291803173028234066
889075502924996983

Sunday, 31 March 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
982579379082563012
Starter Prizes
817513537230650391
346379538163765153
927703493013495936

Saturday, 30 March 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
357106533852240218
Starter Prizes
324832857065748845
599614607551584969
990140150895526399

Friday, 29 March 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
618614327545532558
Starter Prizes
624408422413516052
513503222433743213
479164710709710383

Thursday, 28 March 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
460693549409776192
Starter Prizes
404123157488592475
453312990624873540
77495987453726315

Wednesday, 27 March 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
634064961436854098
Starter Prizes
570838753731901983
103872820559877711
868059210904280472

Tuesday, 26 March 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
399088239601566313
Starter Prizes
736534387662145445
353345278712693007
697435673282913977

Monday, 25 March 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
941369994089127952
Starter Prizes
267578109093413609
732376946841654962
589667738904138811

Sunday, 24 March 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
977321298180623211
Starter Prizes
474594915283599241
469875852761681337
257223999021407683

Saturday, 23 March 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
680819719613666378
Starter Prizes
740001807863928868
592541363050338334
194045421831188577

Friday, 22 March 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
965227241637372646
Starter Prizes
983868730215575542
566212812036239018
631717108097325392

Thursday, 21 March 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
312510759963389210
Starter Prizes
234266253312367484
864477367725468517
702826261314902601

Wednesday, 20 March 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
887048773989369117
Starter Prizes
622990597224178460
296685346941618697
988855158515560405

Tuesday, 19 March 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
421460602401993933
Starter Prizes
593132698271898652
974389964973864485
648561263237263942

Monday, 18 March 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
429057581109216901
Starter Prizes
954359266588485978
282943414623344258
831707194083486300

Sunday, 17 March 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
468265348397492348
Starter Prizes
665341722054262568
374642165722313916
762064177772967155

Saturday, 16 March 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
895374169972357260
Starter Prizes
744496840836408999
954322650568482322
521503100078300131

Friday, 15 March 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
202716354313401081
Starter Prizes
125482599501375017
646912109224481893
604207979488961978

Thursday, 14 March 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
903058965553545688
Starter Prizes
518754189341598573
306426227991135870
796668955896912791

Wednesday, 13 March 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
686507396413641998
Starter Prizes
608162133038168012
365449811319132044
878691620310554558

Tuesday, 12 March 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
229569787141813118
Starter Prizes
997324271749567739
791092428391892300
951729354934384258

Monday, 11 March 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
328757345712957187
Starter Prizes
47302368059480544
866802928533817503
19055643661316165

Sunday, 10 March 2024

1st Prize2nd Prize3rd Prize
708662272080235130
Starter Prizes
643251384856684145
241120877084328899
526235443954732293